No birthday is complete without slingers

Happy birthday to me! I have had my twin year. 55, and what a wonderful year it was. 55 where your 5 gets a twin brother is a very special year and I did my best to enjoy it all.I did this year things I have never done before. And, as of today on to the next twin year at 66. I only have to work one year after my next twin year. LOL. At fifteen I always looked at retired people and thought, “Oh, how wonderful it must be to be retired”. LOL.

Like a friend of mine said I like working 99% of the time. But there are so many other nice things….
Well, one year at the time! First 56.
5 + 6 = 11
55+11=66

I like it already!

6 thoughts on “No birthday is complete without slingers

  1. So glad I'm back in blogland in time to wish you a Happy Birthday Han! I'm with CB in hoping you had a wonderful time celebrating with Wanita. Oh and is she getting your birthday spankings? 😉

    Hugs and blessings…Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

