Such a small word, so large meaning…

8 thoughts on “Such a small word, so large meaning…

  1. You use the word you like and has the same meaning as Sir. Wanita calls me Meester, what is Dutch for Master. Sire sure sounds nice as well.

    I like the old Dutch and old English words,
    I was born way too late,

    Han

    Like

  2. Vocabulary in BDSM must begin to change. It is 2015 .
    . I do not believe that the respect gives with words. Respect is given down what is, feelings behind the words. So I suggest instead of Sir say: You who makes my heart beat faster, or Sire, or whatyoulike..

    Ok, now I am serious .
    I think just they with english at a first languange and who are roses with word Sir can use it and understand it.

    Mona Lisa

    Like

  3. Used that word quite a bit when Matthew was still here…especially when he had a certain tone of voice and/or had that blasted belt in his hand. 😉 Thanks for sharing Han.

    Hugs and blessings…Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

