Breast feeding advice!

Have a beer.
For those who don’t like alcohol:

7 thoughts on “Breast feeding advice!

  1. I love it when you get all serious, Mona Lisa. As a matter of fact I have written on the website of the Mauritshuis in the Netherlands (a small museum in The Hague) that they should move all naked paintings out of their museum because they removed a lady from the restaurant who was breastfeeding her child. “If you do not allow a mother to feed her child, how can you stand and look at all the naked breasts in your Museum”, I wrote. Of course, they never answered back, but I think we are still on the same side….

    Phew.. Saved by the bell. The “Your e-cards” are famous for their sarcasm and I do like a little self mockery even if I'm of another gender…

    I appreciate you sharing your views on breastfeeding. I think we had a little misunderstanding.

    Smile to Mona Lisa,
    Han

    Like

  2. I was watching old ads (I love ads LOL) and found this one. Wanita used to drink Dutch Old Brown Beer in breastfeeding period, never drank it since. LOL. The ad reminded me of that time.

    Thank you for stopping by,
    Han

    Like

  3. Han van Meegeren !!

    No we must have a serios talk.
    As a mom of there , who was privileged to breastfeed my infants to 100% in the first 6 months and then partially up to 18 months, breastfed publicly in all these years, and who lives in a country that is nursing friendlig for how many years ,
    I take almost offend by your beliefs about breastfeeding in a public place.
    Never ever and during My 21 years since I got children I have never ever seen anybosy as you bescribe on your second pic.
    Breastfeedi the child is the most naturaly thing in world.
    Maybe you are talking about 0,0001% of moms with exhibitionist tendensens , but I have never ever and no I know and I have never seen no one breastfeed baby as you write about. You are doing it disscretly and have some Little blanket for help. Även clothes are made that you don't need show much.
    Han, please, please, don't soil something g what is nice and naturaly .

    Beer, yes, people knew that malt of which the beer is made of help milk production.

    Mona Lisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

