Quattuordecim challenge number 8

After the safe card, we decided to choose another envelope. For your convenience I put in the right column an overview of the results of the challenges so far.

The assignment

In this bag are two clothes-pins and some weights. Write down the weight you think you can take I put on these clothes-pins on a piece of paper and put it in a envelope. Close the envelope without me seeing what you have written.
In the challenge I blindfold you. After that both clothes-pins will be put on your nipples and I will add another weight at your request. The weight are different sizes and weights. You say “less please” or “more please”. If you think it’s enough (and enough is the exact amount you have written on your card), you’ll say your safe word and we weigh the total weight. After that we will open your envelope and decide if the challenge was won or lost.
The challenge is won if the weight is equal to the weight you stated in the envelope, lost if it is not. Your hands will be unbound, but you can earn a bonus Q-point (10% of a wellness centre visit) by keeping your hands behind your back during the challenge.

17 thoughts on “Quattuordecim challenge number 8

  1. Big failure, Han. Wooden clothespegs were much too painful! Since we started TTWD, my nipples seem to have become more sensitive than they ever were. I was absolutely hopeless. Oh well. At least it was tried.

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

  2. This will be one of my 'challenges' in the New Year, Han. You are making me smile very much! I never could resist this kind of a challenge! I promise to let you know how I get on.

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

  3. Smile. No copyrights Blonde you are free to copy whatever challenge you want… LOL. How I would love to hear from you in your own wonderful way from your blog….

    Have fun,
    Han

    Like

  4. Okay, I just went back and read all of your challenges. I wonder what my husband would think of. Honestly I would guess that he would like a lot of your choices. And realistically, there are not any that I would say no to yet….

    Like

  5. Well I am not sure because I don't know my weights to well. I will have to go and see and check it out. I will get back to you on my guess and then I will tell you that I probably won't be 100% but I would be very close with my eyes blindfolded and hands behind my back. I will get back to you on this

    Like

  6. Would he use the harsh wooden pegs? The mean plastic ones? Or the ones Ami refers to? Let's find out.

    You make me sit here with a big smile on my face. You would take on the challenge and grit your teeth, huh? That's my girl. I love it. But – just for fun – ask your wonderful husband to blindfold you and let you guess the weight. What weight would make your teeth grit? Would you know how much weight at your tender nipples would be just the number you had in mind?

    It is worth a try,
    Grin,

    Han

    Like

  7. I like this challenge, too, but I also have a question. What sort of clothes pegs are you using? The continental plastic ones do not pinch as much as the old-fashioned English wooden ones. Some of those are so snappy that I have only tried them once – far too painful and they really made my nipples look horrible! Some nipple clamps are very pretty and you can alter the tension on them. I would, however, take up this challenge and grit my teeth! Ha!

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

  8. Hey Han…is there any margin of error? For example within plus or minus 5 grams? To follow up with MLs question…once Wanita thinks the weight is balanced, will you remove the weights immediately? Good luck to Wanita!

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

  9. Good question again. The challenge is about balance. Not only the weight balance between one nipple and the other, but between what is on paper and how much does it weigh?
    In the assignment is the line: “I will add another weight at your request.” So it takes as long as she is satisfied she got the weight estimated right.

    Good question Mona Lisa!

    Han

    Like

  10. I love it when you find the weak points in the challenges, Appy. Yes, what about if she is a trouper an really takes on much more? Now failing would not be fair, would it? I mean she could put 5 gram on the sheet and it would be a far more easy win.

    I did give this some thought, but decided not to. It is the weighing scale challenge. A blindfold, the weights in balance with her estimation, all we need is a sword. It is the sword of Damocles above her head now.

    Be precise that is the challenge.
    And of course there is a bit of compensation in the hands behind the back….

    Thank you Appy for your thoughtful comment.

    Han

    Like

Leave a Reply

