Gluttony 1

2 thoughts on “Gluttony 1

  1. How I hate that to comment on something and come back and find nothing. It happens if I don't “log in” first. (The second time I never can write exactly what I have written the first time and I'm very annoyed. With myself mostly.)

    Anyway, the pictures of Procrust you mean. What an artist. Quelle detail. Quelle imagination. Quelle craftmanship. Quelle torment, Quelle illusion. What a horror. This one is spot on I think.

    Nice theme this week if you do Weight Watchers. LOL

    Like

  2. I commented yesterday but my comment is lost in somebody's gluttony of lost comments.
    These are the creepiest pictures. Nightmarish

    Like

Leave a Reply

