Sunday poem, third stanza, last line

A contemplative poem on Sunday. Just like it should be.

Once upon a time flew this rambling Dutchman,
from his loose stool holding his eruptive abdomen.
That’s Gross, my reader said with a frown,
at least now I know why your blog is brown. …

Charlie Brown loves his unattainable red haired girl
got finally his act together and gave her a whirl
The red haired girl was startled and slapped his face
and said: “Next time I spank your ass, you nutcase!”

I have found a safe place to shield my nuts,

Finally I recovered and showed some guts:

I asked her if I could just comb her hair
and kissed her until she came up for air. 

7 thoughts on “Sunday poem, third stanza, last line

  1. Yes, Charlie Brown , you did it, din lilla rackare,
    Now you have your girl where you wanted have her.
    Enjoy … Lol

    Mona Lisa

    Like

  2. Hello Han, I wish I had your creativity and your energy. I admire you. And you obviously have job too. Have a fine day, my friend.

    appy

    Like

  3. LOL Han…you did finish it and it rhymes but…as the old saying goes…don't quit your day job. 😉

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

