I realized that bullying never has to do with you. It’s the bully who’s insecure.

Anti-bullying Pledge

This is for me…

…my friends today…

And my friends tomorrow.

I think being mean stinks…

I won’t watch someone get picked on

Because I am a do something person…

…not a do nothing person.

I care

I can help change things

I can be a leader

In my world there are no bullies allowed.

Bullying is bad…

Bullying bites…

Bullying bothers me.

I know sticking up for someone is the right thing to do…

My name is Han van Meegeren

And I won’t stand by…

I will stand up.
  
6 thoughts on “I realized that bullying never has to do with you. It’s the bully who’s insecure.

  1. I'm glad that you liked what I did with your post. It's important I think not what you say, feel or think, it is what you do that counts.

    Thank you for posting it in the first place, mine was only a reblog,

    Han

    Like

Leave a Reply

