Halfway trough the challenge

We are halfway trough the challenge. Just to refresh your memory, this is the tattoo challenge:

I dare you to tattoo your (our) safeword somewhere on your body. To tell the world we are bound together as long as we live. Unerasable. A ring you can take off, or loose :-), a tattoo is forever. The word that is special to me, and I think to you as well. A word that symbolizes freedom within bounds.

The font you are using, the letter size, the place on your body and the place where you want the tattoo done is all your choice. If you want me to go with you, I will, if you want to be alone, you are free to do so.

If the thought of a real tattoo is too frightening for you the challenge will also be accepted with a henna tattoo, font, letter size and place on your body as well as the place will be my choice. I will go with you. In addition to this you will have to be a blood plasma donor again for at least a year with four donations in one year. I will schedule your blood donations for you.
If you complete this dare in time you will be rewarded with one Q-point.
If you cannot of will not take on this dare, the punishment is one P-point.
(If you have a safe card you can give the card to me. The dare is off, and you win neither a Q-point, nor loose a P-point.)

One week down, one to go!

We never were halfway through the challenge before. But I have high hopes she will complete this one as she did the two before this. With a little encouragement she will. I know she will. She is too strong to be beaten by a few needles. I have great faith in her.

That much is not required

3 thoughts on “Halfway trough the challenge

  1. I think she'll get the henna tattoo and donate plasma…she'll win! 😉

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

