Coloured Mandala Window

Now be gentle with me..

Hush, it’s my first attempt!

5 thoughts on “Coloured Mandala Window

  1. Every one draws in fact the line for himself or herself at a different place. Not necessary good or bad, just different. Sometimes you have to stay between the lines. At other times you choose not to. Because of the things you stand for. Because of what you believe is important. Because you are stubborn. Because you are you sometimes.

    i don't know if that is what you meant, but it's how I feel.

    Thank you for your comment, I sppreciate it.

    Like

  2. I like your colors..
    It looks nice.
    And yes you are inside the lines .. for once …. I mean, in this case, not in any other way … because you are outside the lines … I mean in a good way … ok, now I stop talking nonsense .. lol ..

    Mona Lisa

    Like

  3. Hey Han…I think you did a lovely job…especially for a first attempt. Keep up the good work.

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

