U = Ugol’s Law


Naughty Post


Ugols law: For any given kink, either nobody does it or more than one person does it.

Urban Dictionary

When I was young I thought, probably like you  did, what is wrong with me? And slowly but surely I found out that I was not the only one with these thoughts, but there are in fact many people like me. 



Harry Ugol in the Usenet newsgroup alt.sex.bondage made the statement which holds that if there’s some kink you have or something turns you on, no matter how strange or bizarre it may be, you’re not the only one who has that kink.  Ugol’s Law. 

We know he is right. To vanilla people it is a crazy law like Murphy’s. But to us it is very real. And to me it gives strength. And I hope that all of those people with hidden feelings find strength in the basic simple law of Harry Ugol. 

Because if there is something that turns you on, no matter how strange or bizarre, there is somewhere out there who feels exactly the same. Now you only have to find him or her.


(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’); ga(‘create’, ‘UA-52132882-1’, ‘hanvanmeegeren.blogspot.nl’); ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

6 thoughts on “U = Ugol’s Law

  1. Who? Harry Ugol ?
    I have never met him .. lol

    Thanks, Han, something new again.
    Who? I have never met him .. lol

    Thanks, Han, something new again.
    Hmm, now there's only one question left:
    “Why is it so ?”
    Has Mr.Ugol any response to that?

    Ha en bra kväll, Han.

    Mona Lisa

    Like

  2. Probably like you I never have had heard of Ugol's Law. it made me curious, and it also applies to us all, I think.

    Thank you for your comment, Cat.
    SKON,

    Like

  3. Thanks for explaining Ugol's Law Han…I love learning something new. Oh and I love the naughty bingo card. LOL

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

